Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Use databases to search for scholarly information including journal articles

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Streaming video
  • Still Images
New
Provides a comprehensive and unique method for learning human anatomy. Anatomedia allows for self-paced learning through the modules of regions, systems, dissection and imaging.
New
ClinicalKey Student is an interactive education platform that supports students and faculty with comprehensive learning tools and trusted medical content.
Registration is required to take advantage of any personalized features. If you have a personal account for another Elsevier product, such as ScienceDirect, Scopus, SciVal or Mendeley, the same login details will work for ClinicalKey. Please see FAQ for instructions on how to register if you don't already have an Elsevier personal account.
New
This rich selection of issues-based documentary film comes from leading film producers and distributors, including Bullfrog Films, Icarus Films, the National Film Board of Canada, MediaStorm, Terra Nova Films, KimStim, and Scorpion TV, and other independent filmmakers from around the world.
  • Open Access resource
New
IUCN is a democratic Union that brings together the world’s most influential organisations and top experts in a combined effort to conserve nature and accelerate the transition to sustainable development.
Trial
The database contains comprehensive bibliographic information for published articles related to all aspects of marine natural products. In addition to complete bibliographic details, the database includes taxonomy, ecology, biogeography, and for compounds, structures, syntheses, biosyntheses, bioactivities data.
New
Story Box Library is a subscription based educational website, created for Australian children to view stories by Australian authors and illustrators, being read aloud by fantastic storytellers.
Loading...
title
Loading...

We acknowledge the Australian Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples as the first inhabitants of the nation and acknowledge Traditional Owners of the lands where our staff and students, live, learn and work.Acknowledgement of Country