Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Use databases to search for scholarly information including journal articles

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Australian content
  • Open Access resource
New
Find law, interpretations and policy that the ATO uses when making decisions.
  • Torres Strait Islander content
  • Aboriginal content
  • Open Access resource
New
Remote Australia Online is for those who want to delve deeper into the complexities of remote Australia: its intricate and interconnected networks, the geographical, social, cultural and environmental influences, its opportunities, challenges, and to understand just what makes this unique region tick.

Warning: Some records contained in this database may contain references to deceased people, sacred or secret material, inappropriate terminology or offensive language, which, though unintentional, may cause distress to some people.
  • Australian content
  • Open Access resource
New
Queensland's Past Online provides access to a collection of full-text, searchable, digitised sources on Queensland’s colonial and state history. Includes access to books, theses, journals, Pugh's almanc, the Government gazette and partner collections containing Queensland hansard and the Queenslander.
Loading...
title
Loading...

We acknowledge the Australian Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples as the first inhabitants of the nation and acknowledge Traditional Owners of the lands where our staff and students, live, learn and work.Acknowledgement of Country