Skip to Main Content
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects Zoology & Tropical Ecology Writing Skills Veterinary Sciences Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences Tropical Plant Sciences & Agriculture Tourism Teaching Support Sports & Exercise Speech Pathology Sociology Social Work & Human Services Social Sciences Screen Studies Rehabilitation Referencing Public Health & Tropical Medicine Psychology Politics Plant Sciences Physiotherapy Physics Pharmacy Occupational Therapy Nutrition Nursing & Midwifery Modern Languages Medicine Medical Sciences Mathematics & Statistics Marketing Marine Biology & Aquaculture Marine & Environmental Sciences Management Law Journalism Information Technology Indigenous Australian Studies IERC Humanities & Languages Human Resource Management History Health Care Guidance, Counselling & Career Development Geology Geography Financial Management Events Environmental Sciences English Engineering & Physical Sciences Engineering Education Economics Earth Sciences Drugs Dentistry CSE Criminology Creative Arts CPHMVS Counselling Conflict Management & Resolution Computer Science Company Information Communication, Media & Creative Arts Commerce CMD CHS Chemistry & Biochemistry CBLG CASE Career development Business Botany Biomedical Australian Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Studies Archaeology Aquaculture Anthropology Agriculture Accounting Academic Success A-Z Subject Code Guides
Database Types Filter
All Database Types Abstract/Indexing Film Full Text Images Newspapers Open Access Partial Full Text Reference & Dictionaries Streaming video Text & Data Mining
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers Alexander Street Press American Chemical Society American Physical Society American Physiological Society American Psychiatric Publishing American Society for Microbiology American Society of Civil Engineers Annual Reviews Association for Computing Machinery Association for the Advancement of Computing in Education BioOne BMJ Publishing Group Cambridge University Press Canadian Science Publishing CCH Incorporated Clarivate Analytics CSIRO Publishing EBSCOhost Ecological Society of America Elsevier Emerald Gale Geological Society of London GeoScienceWorld IEEE Informit JSTOR Karger AG LexisNexis Lowitja Institute McGraw-Hill Companies Ovid Oxford University Press Proquest Royal Society of Chemistry SAGE Publications Springer-Verlag SpringerNature Story Box Taylor & Francis Therapeutic Research Center Thomson Reuters Vetstream Wiley-Blackwell
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
JCU Open eBooks is James Cook University's open etextbooks platform based on Pressbooks. Open textbooks, also known as Open Educational Resources (OER), are created and reviewed by university staff and are licensed under an open copyright license. Pressbooks is a suite of open source software products designed by and for educators.
more...
less...
Full Text
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
The Learning and Teaching Repository contains a collection of higher education learning and teaching materials flowing from projects funded by the Australian Government from 1994 -2018.
title ×
Close
We acknowledge the Australian Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples as the first inhabitants of the nation and acknowledge Traditional Owners of the lands where our staff and students, live, learn and work.
