ClinicalKey Student is an interactive education platform that supports students and faculty with comprehensive learning tools and trusted medical content.
Registration is required to take advantage of any personalized features. If you have a personal account for another Elsevier product, such as ScienceDirect, Scopus, SciVal or Mendeley, the same login details will work for ClinicalKey. Please see FAQ for instructions on how to register if you don't already have an Elsevier personal account.
To access ClinicalKey Student you will need to register (create a User Account/Personal profile) OR log in using your existing ClinicalKey, ScienceDirect, Scopus, or other Elsevier credentials.
Available to James Cook University users only.
This rich selection of issues-based documentary film comes from leading film producers and distributors, including Bullfrog Films, Icarus Films, the National Film Board of Canada, MediaStorm, Terra Nova Films, KimStim, and Scorpion TV, and other independent filmmakers from around the world.
This is the only academic collection in the world to offer a comprehensive resource of documentaries, feature films and shorts made by and for indigenous people and communities. Topics are simultaneously local and global, with particular emphasis on the human effects of climate change, sustainability, indigenous and local ways of interpreting history, cultural change, and traditional knowledge and storytelling.
Available to James Cook University users only. Summon coverage 0%
IUCN is a democratic Union that brings together the world’s most influential organisations and top experts in a combined effort to conserve nature and accelerate the transition to sustainable development.
The database contains comprehensive bibliographic information for published articles related to all aspects of marine natural products. In addition to complete bibliographic details, the database includes taxonomy, ecology, biogeography, and for compounds, structures, syntheses, biosyntheses, bioactivities data.
We acknowledge the Australian Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples as the first inhabitants of the nation and acknowledge Traditional Owners of the lands where our staff and students, live, learn and work.