Atlas of Living Australia The ALA is Australia’s national biodiversity database. Founded on the principle of data sharing – collect it once, share it, use it many times – the ALA provides free, online access to millions of occurrence records to form the most comprehensive and accessible data set on Australia’s biodiversity ever produced.
One Search coverage 0%
Australian Bureau of Statistics The ABS is Australia’s national statistical agency, providing trusted official statistics on a wide range of economic, social, population and environmental matters of importance to Australia.
Statistics Queensland The Queensland Government Statistician’s Office (QGSO) website contains a wide range of demographic, economic and social data relating to the state of Queensland, as well as information about using statistics and the services we provide.
Trove Find and get over 500,853,688 Australian and online resources: books, images, historic newspapers, maps, music, archives and more.
FAOSTAT FAOSTAT provides free access to food and agriculture data for over 245 countries and territories and covers all FAO regional groupings from 1961 to the most recent year available.
Summon coverage 0%
HathiTrust Digital Library HathiTrust is a partnership of major research institutions and libraries working to ensure that the cultural record is preserved and accessible long into the future. Most items are restricted by copyright but about one third of the collection is available as free public domain materials.
Science Citation Index Expanded Science Citation Index Expanded™ provides access to bibliographic and citation information to find research data, analyze trends, journals and researchers, and share their findings.
Available to James Cook University users only.
Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) Social Sciences Citation Index®, provides access to the bibliographic and citation information needed to find research data, analyze trends, journals and researchers, and share their findings.
We acknowledge the Australian Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples as the first inhabitants of the nation and acknowledge Traditional Owners of the lands where our staff and students, live, learn and work.